justice-and-drew-news-talk

I’ve been asked back on Twin Cities News Talk (aka KTLK) this Tuesday, November 22 at 8am CST. I made an appearance on there back in August, when Drew didn’t have a co-host, for the Up And At’ Em program, but now it’s the Justice & Drew show. You can listen in the Twin Cities on AM1130 or on the Internet from anywhere.

November 22 marks fifty three years since President Kennedy was assassinated in Dallas. I suspect we will mostly be talking about that tragic day and my documentary, Conspiracy Theorists Lie (2015), along with general conspiracy talk. It should be fun and I hope you will tune in.

UPDATED:

I will be going on the air at 7:30am CST.

UPDATE:

Here is the podcast version of of my appearance. I began in hour 2 and continued on into the first part of hour 3.

