I have a couple of dramatically different talk show appearances coming up. On Monday, August 22, you can listen to a prerecorded segment on Real Perspectives with LeTonya Moore, at 6:30pm EST. LeTonya is and African American Christian, who does a pleasant and positive program.

JAMES LAMBERT UPDATED

And, for something completely different, I will be talking live with Nick Spero on his Circus Maximus Show, Friday, September 2, at 9pm CST. Nick is a conspiracy theorist, anti-Semite, White Nationalist, from what I can tell. He tweeted that we, “do not see eye to eye on many things,” but assured me that, “It will be a laid back conversation for the most part.” I said it’s more like we are standing back to back, looking in opposite directions, to which he replied, “Good point. So let’s be gentlemen. Take 10 paces. Turn around & fire. See what happens in our “Duel”.”

Is it wise or worth it to go into the belly of the beast, so to speak? I don’t know but I am curious to talk to someone this deep and find out how he got there.

UPDATE:

Link for Real Perspectives interview.

UPDATE:

I never did appear on Circus Maximus, nor do I know why?

2 thoughts on “Upcoming Appearances

Comments are closed.