I’m on AM1130 Monday Morning

Up and At Em KTLK AM1130

You can catch me on the Up & At Em morning program on KTLK AM1130 in the Twin Cities, Monday, August 15 at 8am CST. We will be discussing the assassination of President Kennedy, my film, Conspiracy Theorists Lie (2015) and the dangers of conspiracy theories in general. If you can’t tune in live I’m sure they will post the podcast version after words on their site.

UPDATE:

My interview has been moved to a new Bat Time, 8:15am; same Bat Station.

UPDATE:

Here is the podcast of the hour I was on.

One thought on “I’m on AM1130 Monday Morning

  1. Pingback: I’ll be on News Talk Nov 22 – THIS MUST BE THE PLACE

Leave a Reply

