TheRobAguilarShow_logo

Back in April I recorded a segment for the Rob Aguilar Show that will apparently air today on Radio Free Brooklyn at 3 pm EST (2 pm CST, 12 pm PST). You can listen “live” at www.radiofreebrooklyn.com or on TuneIn Radio. It will also be available in a few days on Rob’s website.

I have done several interviews lately that haven’t been posted for one reason or another and it has been rather frustrating, even discouraging. I’m glad this one is going up, even if it is a bit dated (I seem to recall that we were talking about Trump losing in Colorado, among other things).

As always, if you know anyone who would be interested in interviewing me or having me on as a guest expert, feel free to point them in my direction. If you have a favorite talk show host you like to listen to/watch, why not shoot them an email, Tweet, etc. about why I’d make a great guest? Every little bit of publicity helps.

Thanks,
JKL

Advertisements

Share your thoughts and questions:

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s