This morning I was on The Jon McComb Show out of Vancouver for a brief chat about my film, Conspiracy Theorists Lie (2015), and the conspiracist mindset. I’m sure they will be posted the recording today and I hope they will have me back when they have more time to talk and take phone calls.

JonMcComb Show

Last week I had an extensive conversation with Paranormal Phil for his Talk in the Night program. It’s nearly two hours and we get into a lot of the details of what happened the day President Kennedy was assassinated. Now it’s just a matter of time before some conspiracy theorist takes issue with some small detail in those two hours and tells me, “You don’t know what you are talking about, #$%^@#$%#%#*!” These are the joys of bucking people’s belief systems.

talk in the night paranormal phil

If you know any good talk shows, podcasts, radio shows, TV shows, Internet shows, etc. that you think I should be on, why not contact them and tell them you’d love to see me as a guest? It will mean more coming from you than from me!

Thanks,
JKL

Share your thoughts and questions:

