As some of you know, I have been working on recovering my voice and it’s getting much better. I recently did few interviews: One for The John Oakley Show on AM640 radio in Toronto, Canada, and one for the Internet broadcasted Robert Christian Show:

There was a third one for the JARS Podcast but they apparently had audio problems and don’t think they will be able to post it.

Hope you enjoy these and continue to spread the word about my work! Remember, Conspiracy Theorists Lie.

Thanks,
JKL

UPDATE: I noticed after the video had been posted that Robert Christian misspelled my name (“Lambart” rather than “Lambert”), so I did not bother to ask him to correct it.

Share your thoughts and questions:

