A Skeptic’s Guide to Conspiracy, the interview

A Skeptics Guide to Conspiracy

I was interviewed the other day for Mike Bohler’s show, A Skeptic’s Guide to Conspiracy. Most of his episodes are him talking about a conspiracy related subject that he has researched and I am only the second person in 57 episodes that he has interviewed. I appreciate him having me on and supporting my film, Conspiracy Theorists Lie (2015).

Don’t forget to #TellTheTruthNov22 and help defend actual history from conspiracy nonsense!

Leave a Reply

