My Autry Live interview is now available online

Go to the Spreaker page for Autry Live and check out my interview from this afternoon. My part starts at 60 minutes in and runs until 84 minutes.

I didn’t know what to expect going into this but it was fun. Autry’s a sharp guy. I’m sure if we talked longer we would find more things to disagree about but he was very complimentary about my work and open to my arguments. He also clearly read the bio on my website and he was pretty intrigued with the Mark Foster story and my name change. Whatever gets people talking about you, right? So long as they also talk about my work that’s fine by me.

The sound quality was really bad for me on the phone but it came out pretty clear when I listened back to it online. Hope you enjoy it.

Thank you for spreading the word about the film!Dealey Plaza X

Leave a Reply

