Last week I had the pleasure of talking to Rob Clark for an episode of his Lone Gunman podcast. Clark is a believer in the JFK conspiracy but not an unreasonable guy, and he was more than fair with me. I wish the sound quality was better – I sound like I am talking through a tube and there are some scratches and drops – but that’s the nature of no budget media productions, you don’t have the means to get everything perfect. The discussion we had was definitely an interesting one and worth listening to if you have any interest in the murder of President Kennedy, my film, Conspiracy Theorists Lie (2015), or conspiracy theories in general.

If you know anyone else who does a podcast, radio show, TV show, or writes a blog, writes at a newspaper, etc., be sure to tell them about me and my work. The more media appearances the better!

